Shopping Cart


Foggy Highway (LP)

This album is thematically a follow up to the 1999 Smoke album with Uncle Bill. The Stormwater Boys are gun musicians within the Australian country music scene and everyone involved feels that this is a real step up from Smoke. Like Smoke, Foggy Highway includes a mixture of reworked PK classics, new songs and covers of bluegrass standards.  


  1. Stumbling Block
  2. Rally Round the Drum
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Song of the Old Rake
  5. Don't Stand So Close to the Window
  6. Passed Over
  7. They Thought I Was Asleep
  8. You're Learning
  9. Foggy Highway
  10. Down to My Soul
  11. Cities of Texas
  12. Meet Me in the Middle of the Air