Shopping Cart


Life Is Fine (Limited Edition Sea Blue LP)

To everything there is a season. For Paul Kelly, it’s time to get the electric guitar out of the case again and make one of the most powerful albums of his career.   That’s Life Is Fine, where Kelly fires up with a band of long-time musical friends, captures all the excitement of them playing live in the studio, and delivers a record that crackles with an energy that is reminiscent of his finest ‘80s recordings. Fans of one of our greatest songwriters can be sure of this much, though: Life Is Fine is one of Kelly’s strongest and most evocative albums, another treasure to sit proudly on the shelf beside any of his earlier classics.    


Side A

  1. Rising Moon
  2. Finally Something Good
  3. Firewood & Candles
  4. My Man’s Got A ColdRock Out On The Sea
  5. Leah : The Sequel

Side B

  1. Better In The Rain
  2. Josephina
  3. Don’t Explain
  4. I Smell Trouble
  5. Petrichor
  6. Life Is Fine