Shopping Cart

Paul Kelly

Paul Kelly's Christmas Train (2023 Edition Digital)

Paul Kelly’s first Christmas album is an extraordinary 22-song double collection that travels across the centuries, from a Latin hymn to well-known carols, from a traditional Irish folk ballad to new Kelly music written for Christmas poems.

The 2023 edition features new bonus tracks "Cherry Tree Carol" and "White Wine In The Sun" (Spoken Word version of the Tim Minchin song).

1. Maybe This Christmas - Paul Kelly
2. Nativity - Paul Kelly
3. Silent Night - Paul Kelly, Alice Keath & Sime Nugent
4. Swing Around The Sun - Paul Kelly
5. Christmas - Paul Kelly
6. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home) - Linda Bull & Paul Kelly
7. Little Drummer Boy - Paul Kelly
8. Arthur McBride - Paul Kelly
9. The Virgin Mary Had One Son - Emma Donovan & Paul Kelly
10. Tapu te Pō (O Holy Night) - Marlon Williams, The Dhungala Children's Choir & Paul Kelly
11. Shalom Aleichem - Lior, Alice Keath, Emily Lubitz & Paul Kelly
12. The Oxen - Paul Kelly
13. The Friendly Beasts - Paul Kelly, Kasey Chambers & Dan Kelly
14. Three Drovers - Paul Kelly, Alice Keath & Sime Nugent
15. Christmas Must Be Tonight - Paul Kelly
16. Surah Maryam - Waleed Aly & Paul Kelly
17. Coventry Carol - Kate Miller-Heidke, Jess Hitchcock, Alice Keath, Marlon Williams & Paul Kelly
18. The Cherry Tree Carol – Paul Kelly
19. In The Hot Sun Of A Christmas Day - Paul Kelly
20. How To Make Gravy - Paul Kelly
21. Christmas Train - Vika Bull & Paul Kelly
22. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing - Paul Kelly
23. Intonent Hodie - Alice Keath & Paul Kelly
24. White Wine In The Sun – Paul Kelly
25. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Alma Zygier & Paul Kelly

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.