Shopping Cart


The Merri Soul Sessions (Deluxe Box Set)

Deluxe Limited Edition Box Set Featuring A Combined CD, LP, DVD and Book! Following the recent releases of his groundbreaking song cycles, 'Spring and Fall' and 'Conversations with Ghosts,' Paul Kelly is pleased to announce another innovative chapter in his long-standing career – 'The Merri Soul Sessions' – now in a Delue Limited Edition Box Set, featuring a combined CD + LP + DVD and book box set. Housed in a custom designed lift-top 12" box, the acclaimed 'Merri Soul Sessions' album now features a DVD entitled 'Down By Merri Creek' – a 30 min documentary exploring the story behind each song on the album, including interviews with Paul Kelly and the guest vocalists - alongside the album on CD and vinyl and a bespoke-created 12" hardback photobook detailing the story of the album and a host of previously unseen images of the recording session. 


  1. Smells Like Rain – feat Linda Bull
  2. What You Want – feat Vika Bull
  3. Keep On Coming Back For More – feat Clairy Browne
  4. Sweet Guy – feat Vika Bull
  5. Righteous Woman – feat Paul Kelly
  6. Don’t Let A Good Thing Go – feat Dan Sultan
  7. Where Were You When I Needed You – feat Clairy Browne
  8. Thank You – feat Paul Kelly
  9. I Don’t Know What I’d Do - feat Kira Puru
  10. Down On The Jetty – feat Vika & Linda Bull
  11. Hasn’t It Rained – feat Paul Kelly & Vika and Linda Bull


    Down By Merri Creek (Documentary)  

    VINYL LP - SIDE A Smells Like Rain – Feat Linda Bull What You Want – Feat Vika Bull Keep On Coming Back For More – Feat Clairy Browne